• Contact Us
  • Salon Login
  • Get Listed Today

Reviews


Wendary's Dominican Salon

The Best!!!!!

  • Overall Rating

They are concerned about your hair, and they show in their work.

Submitted by Julia A. Brown on Friday, Jul 28, 2017

Dominican Hair Specialists Salon

testing

  • Overall Rating

This is just a test to see if the words display properly on the homepage review section

Submitted by Jennifer on Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017

Ana Encarnacion

Blow out

  • Overall Rating

Two thumbs up! She does a great job always.

Submitted by Sidney on Thursday, Jul 06, 2017

Special Touch International Hair Design

De Oro ( Golden )

  • Overall Rating

I have been getting my hair here for years. I wanted longer hair. So went got a weave 3 years later my hair is longer than ever.I go to my lady's when I take out my weave Todas son buenas 100%

Submitted by Jessica Alcantara on Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

Angeles Dominican Salon - PERMANENTLY CLOSED

Blow out

I went there back in 2014 2015. I had a weave in my hair. My flat Iron got wet in rain.Went to Angeles to get fresh look. My hair smelled burt I could have done it myself it was stiffer omg. I tryed to give it another try they look like they do wonders people come out looking great. Pero No se ese día no era mi día. Salón is Dirty not in order. I don't know if they were remodeling. I went back again and they told no time come back tomorrow. Nuca fuí más

Submitted by Jessica Alcantara on Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

Ileana Dominican Salon

Amazing salon

  • Overall Rating

My hair has never been so healthy and shiny. I love changing my natural curls to a sleek straight style every once in a while and Ileanas is the only salon I visit for that. She and the other ladies are super nice.

Submitted by Dawn Wade on Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

Evelyn's Beauty Salon

Service

  • Overall Rating

I have always been treated shabby...two weeks ago, waited 4 hours...(there were only 5 of us in the shop and six stylists), got burned 23 times, dye was left on the side of my face, what used to cost 42.00 cost 65.00, and had to ask for glosser that they put on everyone else when they are done. I don't expect a reply but wanted you to know... how you behaved was anything but professional.

Submitted by S. Ogwin on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Merengue Hair Studio

Beautiful

  • Overall Rating

My mom and I had a great experience. We both got color cuts and blowouts. If you haven't tried this salon -go today!

Submitted by A.D on Thursday, Apr 13, 2017

Chic Dominican Hair Salon

Terrible experienceS

  • Overall Rating

I will never go back...the owners husband is rude, the stylist don't style...everyone leaves with the same ugly grandma bump curl, no body no pizazz...just a basic blow out that most of us can do at home.

Submitted by Bee on Saturday, Apr 08, 2017

Ana Encarnacion

The Best Dominican Salon In Durham, NC

  • Overall Rating

I am a regular at this salon and I love the service. She is into healthy hair and does a beautiful blow out.

Submitted by Leontyne on Sunday, Mar 26, 2017

Decisions Hair Salon

MINUS ONE STAR!

  • Overall Rating

HORRIBLE!!! MINUS ONE STAR!!! Reported them to NJ Board of Cosmetology. If you go in with a beautiful natural AFRO and come out with something different, you should too!!! Not a coincidence! If your hair is ruined by this or any other shop in NJ, send a complaint to the Board Executive Director: Jay A. Malanga Executive Director P.O. Box 45003 Newark, New Jersey 07101 (973) 504-6400

Submitted by Helen on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Dominican Hair Studio

Wow

  • Overall Rating

I took my daughter there and the results were spectacular. They are also very nice. My sister even got her hair done. Couldn't tell my daughter or aunt anything when their hair was done. I would definitely recommend.

Submitted by Toniya on Monday, Feb 27, 2017

Join our Mailing List!