• Contact Us
  • Salon Login
  • Get Listed Today

Reviews

Written by Jessica Alcantara on Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

De Oro ( Golden )

I have been getting my hair here for years. I wanted longer hair. So went got a weave 3 years later my hair is longer than ever.I go to my lady's when I take out my weave Todas son buenas 100%

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    1
  • Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5

Written by Jessica Alcantara on Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

Blow out

I went there back in 2014 2015. I had a weave in my hair. My flat Iron got wet in rain.Went to Angeles to get fresh look. My hair smelled burt I could have done it myself it was stiffer omg. I tryed to give it another try they look like they do wonders people come out looking great. Pero No se ese día no era mi día. Salón is Dirty not in order. I don't know if they were remodeling. I went back again and they told no time come back tomorrow. Nuca fuí más

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    2

Written by Dawn Wade on Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

Amazing salon

My hair has never been so healthy and shiny. I love changing my natural curls to a sleek straight style every once in a while and Ileanas is the only salon I visit for that. She and the other ladies are super nice.

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    2
  • Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5

Written by S. Ogwin on Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Service

I have always been treated shabby...two weeks ago, waited 4 hours...(there were only 5 of us in the shop and six stylists), got burned 23 times, dye was left on the side of my face, what used to cost 42.00 cost 65.00, and had to ask for glosser that they put on everyone else when they are done. I don't expect a reply but wanted you to know... how you behaved was anything but professional.

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    0
  • Overall Rating:

    1 out of 5

Written by A.D on Thursday, Apr 13, 2017

Beautiful

My mom and I had a great experience. We both got color cuts and blowouts. If you haven't tried this salon -go today!

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    1
  • Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5

Written by Bee on Saturday, Apr 08, 2017

Terrible experienceS

I will never go back...the owners husband is rude, the stylist don't style...everyone leaves with the same ugly grandma bump curl, no body no pizazz...just a basic blow out that most of us can do at home.

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    0
  • Overall Rating:

    1 out of 5

Written by Leontyne on Sunday, Mar 26, 2017

The Best Dominican Salon In Durham, NC

I am a regular at this salon and I love the service. She is into healthy hair and does a beautiful blow out.

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    2
  • Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5

Written by Helen on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

MINUS ONE STAR!

HORRIBLE!!! MINUS ONE STAR!!! Reported them to NJ Board of Cosmetology. If you go in with a beautiful natural AFRO and come out with something different, you should too!!! Not a coincidence! If your hair is ruined by this or any other shop in NJ, send a complaint to the Board Executive Director: Jay A. Malanga Executive Director P.O. Box 45003 Newark, New Jersey 07101 (973) 504-6400

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    0
  • Overall Rating:

    1 out of 5

Written by Toniya on Monday, Feb 27, 2017

Wow

I took my daughter there and the results were spectacular. They are also very nice. My sister even got her hair done. Couldn't tell my daughter or aunt anything when their hair was done. I would definitely recommend.

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    0
  • Overall Rating:

    5 out of 5
  • Service:

    5 out of 5
  • Responsiveness:

    5 out of 5
  • Expertise:

    5 out of 5
  • Hair Results:

    5 out of 5

Written by Kendall on Saturday, Feb 25, 2017

Wrong Name

I was talking to my mother and she said I think you said the wrong persons name. If I did I am very sorry. But I do know one thing If you go to Mass Flow go to Julie. She is the best one. She does a really good job.

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    4
  • Overall Rating:

    3 out of 5

Written by Kendall on Saturday, Feb 25, 2017

Worst experience!

My mother and I went in and it took 1 hour waiting for them to take us when it was not even packed. There was only 1 person in front. When they did actually start doing our hair they messed up my mothers hair by giving her the wrong rollers. And they messed up my hair by cutting it too short in the front and not making it even. I was not sure of the persons name who did my mothers hair but I know who did mine. And her name was Maribel. I will never go to her again. This was my first time having her do my hair. I learned my lesson. And so did my mother.

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    3
  • Overall Rating:

    1 out of 5

Written by Murrlyn on Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017

They are closed no longer in business.

Wish I knew where they moved. Not sure if they just shut down or moved to another location. I was pleased with how they did my hair

  • Recommended:

    No
  • Service Provided:

  • Language Used:

    0
  • Overall Rating:

    4 out of 5

Join our Mailing List!