• Contact Us
  • Salon Login
  • Get Listed Today

Reviews


Bella's Dominican Hair Salon

Bad Services

  • Overall Rating

This shop has bas services and lie about the prices.. They tell you one price over the phone and when you get there its totally different.. They try to charge 190.00 for color they a dam fool the african don't charge that for their services and the real beauty salon don't. I advice any one don't go waste of time and money for no good ( SERVICES).. NEVER AGAIN!!!!

Submitted by Aril on Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017

Yary's Dominican Beauty Salon

AMAZING!

  • Overall Rating

Yary's Salon is generous, kind, and great. Had a wonderful experience, highly recommend!

Submitted by Robbie on Monday, Oct 30, 2017

Juanita's Hair Salon

I love my stylist

  • Overall Rating

I've been coming to this salon for 6 Years and I love my stylist Nerenys. She does an awesome job she's helped my hair to grow long. I will always recommend this salon great place.

Submitted by Castalia on Saturday, Oct 07, 2017

Yessica's Hair Design

Always kind and efficient...

  • Overall Rating

...always! It is family owned, female operated and Caribbean in attitude. Excellent.

Submitted by Manuel J. Torres-Anjel on Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

Melanie Dominican Hair Salon

Excellent overall service.

  • Overall Rating

I had my hair colored, flat ironed and trimmed and I am totally satisfied. I highly recommend their service.

Submitted by Marralyn on Monday, Sep 18, 2017

Salon 809

First Timer

  • Overall Rating

Excellent Service...I went to this Salon based on the Google Reviews and I wasn't disappointed! CeCe is definitely all that the reviews say she is and more! My daughter will definitely be returning on a permanent basis! Hard to find good customer service and excellent hair care all in one! Salon was clean, friendly, and welcoming! Thanks Salon 809 for a wonderful experience.

Submitted by Natasha on Monday, Sep 04, 2017

Wendary's Dominican Salon

The Best!!!!!

  • Overall Rating

They are concerned about your hair, and they show in their work.

Submitted by Julia A. Brown on Friday, Jul 28, 2017

Dominican Hair Specialists Salon

testing

  • Overall Rating

This is just a test to see if the words display properly on the homepage review section

Submitted by Jennifer on Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017

Ana Encarnacion

Blow out

  • Overall Rating

Two thumbs up! She does a great job always.

Submitted by Sidney on Thursday, Jul 06, 2017

Special Touch International Hair Design

De Oro ( Golden )

  • Overall Rating

I have been getting my hair here for years. I wanted longer hair. So went got a weave 3 years later my hair is longer than ever.I go to my lady's when I take out my weave Todas son buenas 100%

Submitted by Jessica Alcantara on Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

Angeles Dominican Salon - PERMANENTLY CLOSED

Blow out

I went there back in 2014 2015. I had a weave in my hair. My flat Iron got wet in rain.Went to Angeles to get fresh look. My hair smelled burt I could have done it myself it was stiffer omg. I tryed to give it another try they look like they do wonders people come out looking great. Pero No se ese día no era mi día. Salón is Dirty not in order. I don't know if they were remodeling. I went back again and they told no time come back tomorrow. Nuca fuí más

Submitted by Jessica Alcantara on Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

Ileana Dominican Salon

Amazing salon

  • Overall Rating

My hair has never been so healthy and shiny. I love changing my natural curls to a sleek straight style every once in a while and Ileanas is the only salon I visit for that. She and the other ladies are super nice.

Submitted by Dawn Wade on Sunday, Jun 18, 2017

Join our Mailing List!